Adviser Resources

Welcome to our Adviser’s Resource Centre. We have created this page to give you a quick one-stop-shop overview of our funds and business. Please contact us if you have any further questions.

Video Guides

Hedge Fund 101
High Growth Fund
Pure Hedge Fund

Contact Us

Johannesburg:

Dudley Lamont Smith
E DudleyL@peregrine.co.za

Alan Yates
E AYates@peregrine.co.za

Kavita Patel
T +27 11 722 7413
E KavitaP@peregrine.co.za

Pretoria:

Lafras Moolman
M +27 72 540 0431
E LafrasM@peregrine.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal:

Anne Holding
M +27 82 049 5108
E AnneH@peregrine.co.za

Western Cape:

Anne Holding
M +27 82 049 5108
E AnneH@peregrine.co.za

Free State, Northern Cape & North West:

Marnus Briedenhann
M +27 83 581 3479
E MarnusB@peregrine.co.za

General Queries:

info@peregrine.co.za

Address:

Physical: 1 Park Lane (Entrance, 39 Wierda Road West), Wierda Valley, Sandton, 2196
Postal: P.O.Box 650361, Benmore, 2010

I'm Interested, please contact me: